Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23:
The Bishop search committee wants your opinions!  If you can go online, please pick up the slip of paper from the narthex with the website address on it to visit.  We’ll have printed copies available today and next week for those of you who don’t have online access—return them t Read more
Sunday, September 3:
Join us at our last 9am service for the summer and have your children bring their backpacks so we may offer prayers for them and their teachers as they embark on their new academic year. Read more
Sunday, September 3:
We’ll have a Blessing of the Backpacks on Sunday, September 3rd during the service—that will be our last day of holding one service at 9 am during the summer.   Read more
Thursday, September 7:
Sunday, September 10:
Registration is open for 2017-2018 Sunday School!    Read more
Thursday, September 14:
Saturday, September 16:
Tuesday, September 19:
Thursday, September 21:
Tuesday, September 26 to Tuesday, October 3
:

Pages