Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 24:
Centering Prayer has resumed again every Saturday in the Chapel from 9-10 AM.  If you have questions about this prayer practice, please see Mother Debbie. Read more
Monday, June 26 to Friday, June 30
:
Come join us for a week full of fun and adventure and Catch the Wave of God’s Amazing Love. Vacation Bible School will be at St. Mary's Episcopal Church from June 26th to June 30th. Read more
Thursday, July 6:
On Thursday, July 6th at 6:30 pm, Bishop Beckwith will make an informal but structured visit to St. Mary’s.  We’ll do a Dwelling in the Word exercise together, then take a walk through the neighborhood.  We’ll end with dessert and a discussion of what we noticed. Read more
Tuesday, July 18:
Sunday, September 3:
Join us at our last 9am service for the summer and have your children bring their backpacks so we may offer prayers for them and their teachers as they embark on their new academic year. Read more
Sunday, September 3:
We’ll have a Blessing of the Backpacks on Sunday, September 3rd during the service—that will be our last day of holding one service at 9 am during the summer.   Read more
Thursday, September 7:
Sunday, September 10:
Registration is open for 2017-2018 Sunday School!    Read more
Thursday, September 14:
Saturday, September 16:

Pages