Worship Schedule

Sunday Mornings

Regular Schedule (from the second Sunday of September through mid-June)

8:00 am Holy Eucharist (without music)

10:00 am Children’s Sunday School

10:30 am Choral Eucharist (with music)

The last Sunday of each month, September through May, is Youth Sunday, when our young people lead the liturgy.

Summer Schedule (from mid-June through Labor Day)

9:00 am Choral Eucharist

 

Prayer Gatherings on Other Days

Women’s Prayer Group meets on Friday mornings at 9 am in the Chapel.

Centering Prayer Group meets on Saturday mornings at 9 am in the Chapel.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 20:
Sunday, January 20:
The Annual Meeting of St. Mary's Parish has been scheduled for Sunday January 20th following our single 9am service. The Budget will be presented, there will be Reports of Committees, approval of last years minutes and election of Vestry Members will take place at the meeting.  Read more
Sunday, January 20:
Sunday, January 27:
Sunday, January 27:
Sunday, February 3:
Sunday, February 3:
Sunday, February 10:
Sunday, February 10:
Sunday, February 17:
Sunday, February 17:
Sunday, February 24:
Sunday, February 24:
Sunday, March 3:
Sunday, March 3:
Wednesday, March 6:
Thursday, March 7:
Sunday, March 10:
Sunday, March 10:
Sunday, March 10:
Sunday, March 17:
Sunday, March 17:
Sunday, March 24:
Sunday, March 24:
Sunday, March 31:
Sunday, March 31: