Worship Schedule

Sunday Mornings

Childcare is available every Sunday in our Nursery near Shaffer Hall (not in summer)

Regular Schedule (from the second Sunday of September through mid-June)

8:00 am Holy Eucharist (without music)

10:00 am Children’s Sunday School

10:30 am Choral Eucharist (with music)

The last Sunday of each month, September through May, is Youth Sunday, when our young people lead the liturgy.

Summer Schedule (from mid-June through Labor Day)

9:00 am Choral Eucharist

 

Prayer Gatherings on Other Days

Women’s Prayer Group meets on Friday mornings at 9 am in the Chapel.

Centering Prayer Group meets on Saturday mornings at 9 am in the Chapel.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 17:
Project Thanks is our biggest Outreach Program of the year.  To make it successful, we need help in preparing.  Read more
Sunday, November 18:
Sunday, November 18:
Sunday, November 25:
Sunday, November 25:
Sunday, November 25:
Sunday, December 2:
Sunday, December 2:
Sunday, December 2:
Our annual Advent Wreath Making will take place on Sunday December 2nd in between the 8am and 10:30am Service. Start looking for your rim from last year! If you can't locate it or this is your first year, the cost for the rim is $5. The greens will be provided. Read more
Sunday, December 2:
Sunday, December 9:
Sunday, December 9:
Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 23:
Sunday, December 23:
Sunday, December 23:
We will be decorating the church on Sunday December 23rd following the 10:30am service. Read more
Monday, December 24:
Come join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus! On Sunday December 24th we will hold our Feastal Eucharist & Family Service starting. We will start at 4:30pm; Read more
Monday, December 24:
Come join us as we celebrate the birth of Jesus! On Thursday December 24th we will hold our Feastal Eucharist & Family Service starting. We will start at 4:30pm; Read more
Tuesday, December 25:
Sunday, December 30:
Sunday, December 30:
Sunday, January 6:
Sunday, January 6:
Sunday, January 6:
Sunday, January 13:
Sunday, January 13:
Sunday, January 20:
Sunday, January 20:
The Annual Meeting of St. Mary's Parish has been scheduled for Sunday January 20th following our single 9am service. The Budget will be presented, there will be Reports of Committees, approval of last years minutes and election of Vestry Members will take place at the meeting.  Read more
Sunday, January 20:
Sunday, January 27:
Sunday, January 27:
Sunday, February 3:
Sunday, February 3:
Sunday, February 10:
Sunday, February 10:
Sunday, February 17:
Sunday, February 17: